Missing you Quotes

missing you

As the seconds, minutes, days and months pass
by with this distance between us my love, I realize
how much I miss you; but this missing you thing is
worth it knowing that someday we shall be in each
others arms.

When nights are long and friends are few, I sit
alone and think of you. With a lonely heart and
a silent tear, I long to hold you and have you near

I know it’s been a long time since we met, still
your memories are impossible to forget, and when
I finally saw your face today, My heart kept beating
all night and day, because no matter if we are no
longer together, My heart still wants you nothing
less or better, for my heart knows nothing much to
do, except for missing you and loving you….

I miss you more than the sun misses the sky at night.

I miss your cuddles I miss your kisses but
most of all I miss you!The love I have will
never change as each day goes by I will love
you till the day I die.

When I miss you, I don’t have to go far…I just
have to look inside my heart because that’s
where I’ll find you.

I know that we are 2000 miles away from each
other, but the feelings in my heart for you will
never change, even if you go farther than that.
You will be in my heart forever.

I’m waiting and hoping, and wishing for the time
when we can be together again… I miss you so much

Even when we are apart, we have
a link from heart to heart.

Even though we are far apart you
will always be in my little heart.

1 
2 
3 
4 
5 
6 
7 
8 
9 
10 
NEXT PAGE » » »

Home

Back to Top


Email:feisalabdi2@gmail.com
feisal_abdi2@Twitter:
feiabdi2@facebook: