Sarcastic Quotes

If you love someone set them
free. If they come back, set
them on fire.

Love is like a roller coaster,
when it’s all over you throw up!

What did I do to give you the impression
I actually care about what you think?

You would never be able to live
down to your reputation, but I see
you’re doing your best.

You’re a habit I’d like to kick – with both feet.

What’s wrong, don’t you get
any attention back home?

Whatever it is that is eating
you, it must be suffering horribly.

Please, keep talking. I always
yawn when I am interested.

Talk is cheap, but
that’s ok, so are you.

I’m busy now. Can I ignore
you some other time?

Anyone who told you to be yourself
couldn’t have given you any worse
advice.

Look, if I’d wanted a lecture on the
rights of man, I’d have gone to bed
with Martin Luther

That’s okay, honey. I used
to believe in things too.

The trouble with her is that she lacks
the power of conversation but not the
power of speech

I believe in luck: how else can you
explain the success of those you
don’t like?

Sometimes I need what only
you can provide: your absence.

Women have a wonderful instinct
about things. They can discover
everything except the obvious.

If you’re one in a million, there
are six thousand people exactly
like you.

I never forget a face, but in your
case I’ll be glad to make an exception.

I feel so miserable without you,
it’s almost like having you here.

1  2  3  4  5  6 7 
» » NEXT PAGE

Back to Top
Email:feisalabdi2@gmail.com
feisal_abdi2@Twitter: